Template Shadow

Point Pleasant Beach School District

The Few, The Proud, The Beach

Mr. William T. Smith
Superintendent of Schools
smithw@ptbeach.com
 
 Dr. Brian F. Savage 
School Business Admin./Board Secretary 
savageb@tbeach.com
Dr. Nathan Grosshandler, Acting Principal
Point Pleasant Beach High School
grosshandlern@ptbeach.com
Mr. Thomas O'Hara, Principal
G. Harold Antrim Elementary School
oharat@ptbeach.com
Dr. Nathan Grosshandler
District Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
Mrs. Tara Weber 
Elementary Supervisor of Instruction
Mr. John Wagner 
Supervisor of Extra Curricular Activities 
wagnerj@ptbeach.com 
Mrs. Patricia Cartwright 
Supervisor of Special Education 
cartwrightp@ptbeach.com
 Mr. Mark McNamara 
Supervisor of Operations/Maintenance 
Mr. Michael Brodeur
District Technology Coordinator 
brodeurm@ptbeach.com

 

Last Modified on April 5, 2017
Template Shadow
CLOSE